New Categories

I’ve been messing around with the categories list (on the sidebar, to your right), and have re-organized a little bit.  Hopefully it’ll make it easier to search and find stuff on this site.  A couple things to note:

  • I’m moving the lists of posts for ongoing stories down into the Categories menu (they used to be in the Pages menu).
  • I’ve added categories for 8 regions of the world.  It might take me a few days to get my archived posts sorted out and properly labelled, but I’ll be working on it.  I followed the BBC item “HIV impact: Region-by-region” on dividing the world into categories — I think this way of doing it makes a little more sense than just organizing by continent.

Hope this all makes sense to everyone.  Happy Sunday!

~ by h.e.g. on July 27, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
